May Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events

MAY, 2017
Tue May 2
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed May 3
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu May 4
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri May 5
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat May 6
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun May 7
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon May 8
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed May 10
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu May 11
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri May 12
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat May 13
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun May 14
Mother's Day
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Tue May 16
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed May 17
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu May 18
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri May 19
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat May 20
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun May 21
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon May 22
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed May 24
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu May 25
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri May 26
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat May 27
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun May 28
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Mon May 29
Memorial Day

Wed May 31
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

 

SunCalendar

June Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events

JUNE, 2017
Thu June 1
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 2
Hurricane Season Prayer Meeting, 7:30 PM

Sat June 3
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 4
Worship Service with Communion, 10:00 AM

Tue June 6
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed June 7
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu June 8
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 9
School of the Spirit Worship Service Resumes Sept. 8

Sat June 10
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 11
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon June 12
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed June 14
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu June 15
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 16
School of the Spirit Worship Service Resumes Sept. 8

Sat June 17
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 18
Father's Day
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Tue June 20
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed June 21
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu June 22
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 23
Hurricane Season Prayer Meeting, 7:30 PM

Sat June 24
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 25
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon June 26
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed June 28
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu June 29
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 30
School of the Spirit Worship Service Resumes Sept. 8

 

SunCalendar

July Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events

JULY, 2017
Sat July 1
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun July 2
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Tue July 4
Independence Day

Wed July 5
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 6
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri July 7
School of the Spirit Worship Service Resumes Sept. 8

Sat July 8
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun July 9
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Mon July 10
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed July 12
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 13
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri July 14
School of the Spirit Worship Service Resumes Sept. 8

Sat July 15
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun July 16
Worship Service with Communion, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Wed July 19
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 20
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri July 21
Hurricane Season Prayer Meeting, 7:30 PM

Sat July 22
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun July 23
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Mon July 24
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed July 26
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 27
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri July 28
School of the Spirit Worship Service Resumes Sept. 8

Sat July 29
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun July 30
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

 

SunCalendar